Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

leave a comment »

You’ll have noticed that I haven’t posted for a while, this is because this blog has been surpassed by a far greater and more superior one hosted on rented servers. From now on I will be writing at:

http://www.occupationalthoughts.com/

I will not delete this blog because I have much content invested in it. I will retain it for linking back to every now and then.
I was not able to import my old content to the new blog.
That is all.

Written by Pierre

September 24, 2009 at 05:29

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

