Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

blogging in my pants

with one comment

I just finished going over a sketch I drew of Peter conducting a skype interview, seeing as the interviewer cannot see the bottom half of your body I emphasised the fact that he could be in his pants but since the interviewer could only see the suit and tie he thinks Peter is one of those people who wears suits. On a side note Peter does not look well in suits, he looks like he’s trying to conceal a beer belly which doesn’t show up when he’s wearing anything else. It’s relevant to me because some days I get out of bed (or off the floor) and slink over to my desk and knock out a post in my underpants before geting dressed and having breakfast.

mediablogavatar

I was hoping to use this sketch as an avatar for my new Media Studies Blog, I’ll see if it’s a good match.

I’d also like to highlight the wisdom of one commenter on Mailwatch, the front page Daily Mail article was:
“Sadists who maimed two innocent boys to be given lifelong anonymity
TORTURE BROTHERS WILL BE FREE AT 18”

Which prompted the response:
“Maybe if the Heil didn’t print hysterics like this the “torture brothers” wouldn’t need anonymity?”

Written by Pierre

September 10, 2009 at 16:53

Posted in life, school

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I love the wheels on my chair!

    Peter

    September 11, 2009 at 07:52


Leave a Reply

