Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

Green Party Fundraising

with one comment

Today’s comic was supposed to be outlining how much the little fundraising events are completely overwhelmed by larger scale ones. I might have missed the point a little but hey, at least you can admire my Gmod skillz:

greenfundraisingApologies for the late posing, I didn’t bother posting this morning (because I was busy with tomorrow’s comic) and I realised I had some German Grammar exercises to do this afternoon. Exercises which I still have to do.

School tomorrow!

Written by Pierre

September 6, 2009 at 15:19

Posted in politick

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. That person has a very very large ear 🙂

    Peter

    September 6, 2009 at 19:02


Leave a Reply

