Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

All those meaningless letters

leave a comment »

This is probably more a twitter-worthy announcement, but I’ve already posted results on there, I found my mock GCSE results and compared them with the real results I got last week:

Mock results: AAAAAABBCC
Real results: ABBBBBBBCCC

I know I got 11 real results and 10 mock results… that’s because in the mocks Inglish literature and Inglish language are merged into one. Either way it’s more than enough to get into Sixth-Form.

My Birthday happened, I got swamped with vast amounts of money and am devising ways of getting rid of it. Top on the list is a new Flip Ultra HD video camera which should arrive Tuesday.

Written by Pierre

August 30, 2009 at 15:09

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

