Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

leave a comment »

I haven’t written much in the last few days because I’ve been busy making a little mini-series in Gmod. I’ve got about 2 episodes of around 3 minutes each. And also, I’ve been playing Counter-Strike with Caleb quite a lot. And I’ve been taking screen grabs (pictures) and captures (video) when playing with him. Here’s my most awesome screenshot so far:
csadmindeath
I’d point out that [DS].dubzee was actually an admin on the Delta Squad server and trains twice a week on CS:S. Caleb got a lucky shot. Or he stole the bot’s kill. However it happened it’s an awesome screengrab.

And I made an All-Terrain-Vehicle in Gmod to act as a camera dolly:

cameradollyWell, I’m all out of pictures now. The holidays are almost over.

Written by Pierre

April 18, 2009 at 08:36

Posted in gaming, life

Tagged with

Leave a Reply

