Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

with 2 comments

I just wrote a long and winding review of Assassin’s Creed on TruthfulGameReviews. I’m tired and in despearate need of something stimulating. See, I can’t evemn spell proprly.

It’s here.

Andriy looks to be giving up on it altogether. So I think I’ll incorporate this site with his. Any posts about games will be made on TruthfulGameRewviews and any posts about anything else will be made here on Occupational Thoughts. I’ll see what that’s like for a while.

I’ve got to go do revision or something now.

Written by Pierre

April 15, 2009 at 08:41

Posted in Uncategorized

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I tagged you two times and the tag cloud works by making the most used tags bigger. Because I rarely use a tag more than once, your tag was made huge because it was used twice as more as the others. It’s changed now because I used a couple more tags again.

    Pierre

    April 30, 2009 at 16:14

  2. why is Andriy a dag in big bold letters lol…?

    andriy

    April 28, 2009 at 20:30


Leave a Reply

