Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

Andriy’s new blog

with one comment

The only reason I’m coming in late on this is because I’ve just been revising my Maths and I’ve now got an hour to relax before doing more of it. So, Andriy (possibly inspired by the recent discovery of my blog) has started up a blog about games. It really shows how different people go about things. He’s gone straight in and invited 3 or 4 people to contribute, put up review sections for most consoles and even used the full wrath of the WordPress hierarchy to organise people. 1 Administrator, 2 Editors, 4 Authors, 8 Contributors. Something like that. Had I the idea for something like that, I would have just operated it on my own. Perhaps it’s because I already have the experience of contributing to a family blog which went absolutely nowhere for about a year.

Anyway, without further ado; his blog is here.

Written by Pierre

April 5, 2009 at 15:51

Posted in gaming, life

Tagged with

One Response

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. I think I like your blog more, no hard feelings Andriy.

    Anonymous

    April 9, 2009 at 17:03


Leave a Reply

