Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

surround sound works

leave a comment »

It’s early Sunday morning and having done my DT coursework, I thought I’d dump a load of relevant photos of the last couple of weeks:

My new desk which I put up a while ago.

My new desk which I put up a while ago.

A messy rendition of my Xbox avatar using the tool on Xbox.com - totally rubbish but who cares?

A messy rendition of my Xbox avatar using the tool on Xbox.com - totally rubbish but who cares?

The (old) surround sound system which I have restored back to good health.

The (old) surround sound system which I have restored back to good health.

Written by Pierre

March 29, 2009 at 08:45

Posted in life, technology

Tagged with ,

Leave a Reply

