Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

Act 2

leave a comment »

I’m going to babysit the devil in a bit. I have a German presentation to give tomorrow and it’s not quite finished. I want to do some animation with Caleb. I have a History essay to do for tomorrow too. My AEA French paper is way overdue. I promised Anrdiy to play Halo 3 wth him tonight. I need to learn how to teach French from Christine in order to teach Mariah on Thursday. Yet somehow I manage to retain a sense of calm, and some time to sit down and blog. How I managed to do this I thik must be a miracle. And then again, there’s the fact that after a while I just ignore stress and appear to stop caring. Which I seem to be doing much too often due to the amount of stress I’m under.

Written by Pierre

March 10, 2009 at 17:56

Posted in life

Leave a Reply

