Occupational thoughts

Covering life on the home front.

disclaimer

leave a comment »

This is my new blog brought over from blogger.com, it used to be a family blog, however nobody but me posted things on it. Therefore, I announce the inauguration of this blog now. Old blog posts made by me were imported, I can’t make any guarantee that they survived intact eg. Links and so forth might not be working. Also, any information which relates to other blog posts made will be taken out of context. As will any references to events at the time.

My username has been changed from ‘Clagnut’ to ‘claagnut’. This is because WordPress is broken and won’t let me chose certain names. Also, my password was changed because it didn’t meet their rigurous security standards (Password must include one of the following: symbols>%*£ numbers>565 capital letters>GUA). And WordPress is a bit more complicated than blogger.

Written by Pierre

February 8, 2009 at 10:33

Posted in life

Leave a Reply

